Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews for the Crowne Plaza Hotel Düsseldorf - Neuss.

We travel to Germany and always stay at the crowns plaza great staff & extremely comfortable

Breakfast amazing little things like fresh orange juice really appreciated . Good selection at breakfast and dinner .

Shelley Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2022
separator

Very Good

It's perfect hotel location

Walied Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2022
separator

Very Good

Every thing is good and perfect location Bad: Public transportation is little far

Walied Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2022
separator

Great stay ! Super staff …

Located on the banks of the Rhine ..great views from the rooms …Staff superb nothing too much trouble,room service excellent, food fabulous…. Meals in the bar gorgeous and the German wine Delish ….bed and pillows comfy …. Really enjoyable stay ?

Y3528PBcarolinem Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 25.09.2022
separator

Exceptional

Frühstück

Jürgen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.09.2022
separator

Wonderful

gut

Jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2022
separator

Only place worrh coming to when in Neuss

Staff is awesome, rooms are clean, food is very good, the bar downstairs has very good dribks and its open until 01 am

Razvan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2022
separator

Wonderful

It is a crown Plaza, an IHG Hotel. Comfort and agréable intérieur decoration Bad: None

Jerome Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2022
separator

Family trip

Checking in was very quick. The room was very spacious and clean. The area is very quiet.

Helene Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.09.2022
separator

Awesome

staff specially Rahim, he was very supportive and helpful, his response and cooperation to return my lost suitcase was extraordinary Bad: They have AC but refused to operate it!!!!!!! They have to remove it from booking profile

Abdullah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022
separator

Very Good

Friendly staff Clean Good breakfast Delicious cocktails Bad: Minimal offer on Dinner menu Problems with the lift

Bethseba Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022
separator

Spacious room with great viewing, recommended!

great river viewing

Yunkai Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.07.2022
separator

Good

The lady at the reception did not even greet us on arrival. Just asked for our credit card. The elevator was broken and we had to use the staff elevator. That was not a problem if the receptionist had informed us when we arrived. We stood 10 minutes outside the elevator waiting for it. Unacceptable.

Melanie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.07.2022
separator

Awesome

everything is perfect. Very friendly staffs.

Jie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022
separator

Friendly, convenient, clean and sublime.

Evening meal and breakfast was perfect, we enjoyed our stay very much, your staff displayed great humour and friendliness. This has been the best hotel I have stayed in for a long time. Please pass on our thanks. Bad: Honestly, nothing, it was great. Thank you.

Andrew Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.06.2022
separator

Very Good

The view Bad: The outside was kinda dirty and the flowers were ugly

Dimitrios Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.06.2022
separator

Exceptional

Temperature control in the room.

Stephanie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.06.2022
separator

Exceptional

Superrrrr Bad: Der Pool ist klein

Marwan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.06.2022
separator

Good place to stay a night or two.

It’s a 4 star hotel and in general we are happy with our stay here. Design of room, beds, the city view, SPA looks nice but we had no time to try it. Bad: Although the room was really clean, bathroom could be better cleaned. There was calc traces on the tub and on the marble tiles, and lot of dust on power socket. The door of the room has a gap so we could hear the people going trough corridor. Some neighbors had a noisy music in rooms so we could hear that too.

Nenad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.05.2022
separator

Exceptional

Like always...everything it's perfect!! In love with this place

Olgettag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.05.2022
separator

Awesome

Free parking Bad: Horrible shower design

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.05.2022
separator

Exceptional

All was good.

Marko Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.05.2022
separator

Very Good

clean, spacious and quiet Bad: not reachable via phone or messages

Jianfeng Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.05.2022
separator

good for business trips

great breakfast Bad: a bit remote location

Stepan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.05.2022
separator

Very Good

The room was very comfortable with great view on the river! Very good breakfast indeed!

Effrosyni Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.05.2022
separator

Düsseldorf

Room and pool was great Bad: Wifi in our room was not that strong

Richard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022
separator

Awesome

very good breakfast and restaurant. sauna and swimming pool is included in price.

Roberts Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.04.2022
separator

Awesome

Die Lage

Kai Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.03.2022
separator

Confortable stay in good location

Nice clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff. plenty of parking in the area around the hotel. Under the hotel limited and expensive. Bad: In the first room was a nearly constant beeping sound from the bathroom. in the second room you could hear water valves opening and closing from the neighbors. Diner menu is very limited in choice.

Jos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.03.2022
separator

Okay but some facilities need maintenance.

The breakfast, swimming pool and location are good. The view to the Rhine river is a plus Bad: The hotel is a little bit outdated. The lock chain in our room was broken and the elevator needs maintenance.

Nadia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.03.2022
separator
Contact

Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss
Rheinallee 1
41460 Neuss
Germany