Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews for the Crowne Plaza Hotel Düsseldorf - Neuss.

Very Good

Very nice hotel, Bad: Not good cleaning at

Harutyun Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.03.2023
separator

Very Good

The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious, the bed comfortable, clean and very nice, the breakfast was very good Bad: Going up to the 16th floor via an auxiliary lift was not very fast, it is hard to find a restaurant around at a walking distance

Elli Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.03.2023
separator

for the fact that elevator was not working 235eur per night without breakfast totalöy overpriced. Building is from 1982

location view Bad: old, elevator not working

Mike Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.03.2023
separator

Good

Nice room, bathroom ok, though no so modern. Really good breakfast.

Eva Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2023
separator

Exceptional

alles

Norbert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.02.2023
separator

Pretty nice hotel in Düsseldorf

Lovely nice girl at the reception, gave us an upgrade. Room with more space and view. Nice bed, nice douche, nice general look of the hotel. Tram is 9 minutes walk. Breakfast a bit expensive So didnt choose that. Went to the sauna om saturdaynight, was nice

Quest59517904904 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 18.12.2022
separator

Very Good

Fantastic for the nature of my visit to Disseldort where the location was important Bad: the car park was full and I got a parking ticket outside!

Matthew Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.12.2022
separator

definitely will stay there again even better than staying directly in duesseldorf

the room we clean, large and the bed was comfrotable

Nils Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.12.2022
separator

Very Good

Overall comfortable and clean. Bad: We explained our situation to the staff that our breakfast on the first day can be charged as 19 euros (I think), the before 9pm price, and the staff said yes, but it wasn't applied in the end for some reasons. Miscommunication I believe. No toothbrushes and toothpastes, I don't know if it's how it works in Europe though. No salmon in breakfast (just think it would be nicer imo).

Kim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.11.2022
separator

Exceptional

The staff are great and the trip is pleasant for work trip. Bad: Wifi needs to improve

Boshoff Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.11.2022
separator

Exceptional

Great experience! Clean room, friendly staff and really tasty tea at breakfast ?

Lukas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.11.2022
separator

at was nice experience

everything Bad: nothing

Abdul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.11.2022
separator

Wonderful

fabulous hotel with very comfortable bed and wonderful staff. Bad: the location was not ideal for me as a solo traveler as there were very few or no shops in the area besides one shopping centre which was closed on the Sunday which I is as not

Stacy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.11.2022
separator

Very Good

Nice staff, nice breakfast. Bad: Restaurant was closed on Friday evening, only one elevator was working

Agnes_who Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.11.2022
separator

Very Good

clean rooms, excellent breakfast Bad: broken elevator, long wait at reception, only one receptionist

Marek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.10.2022
separator

Wonderful

Excellent value for our money. Clean, comfortable, spacious size room, friendly staff. Lovely bar & seating area to enjoy a snack and drinks. I enthusiastically recommend. Bad: Unfortunately the saunas were not working.

Jackie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2022
separator

We travel to Germany and always stay at the crowns plaza great staff & extremely comfortable

Breakfast amazing little things like fresh orange juice really appreciated . Good selection at breakfast and dinner .

Shelley Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2022
separator

Very Good

It's perfect hotel location

Walied Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2022
separator

Very Good

Every thing is good and perfect location Bad: Public transportation is little far

Walied Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2022
separator

Great stay ! Super staff …

Located on the banks of the Rhine ..great views from the rooms …Staff superb nothing too much trouble,room service excellent, food fabulous…. Meals in the bar gorgeous and the German wine Delish ….bed and pillows comfy …. Really enjoyable stay ?

Y3528PBcarolinem Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 25.09.2022
separator

Exceptional

Frühstück

Jürgen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.09.2022
separator

Wonderful

gut

Jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2022
separator

Only place worrh coming to when in Neuss

Staff is awesome, rooms are clean, food is very good, the bar downstairs has very good dribks and its open until 01 am

Razvan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2022
separator

Wonderful

It is a crown Plaza, an IHG Hotel. Comfort and agréable intérieur decoration Bad: None

Jerome Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2022
separator

Family trip

Checking in was very quick. The room was very spacious and clean. The area is very quiet.

Helene Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.09.2022
separator

Awesome

staff specially Rahim, he was very supportive and helpful, his response and cooperation to return my lost suitcase was extraordinary Bad: They have AC but refused to operate it!!!!!!! They have to remove it from booking profile

Abdullah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022
separator

Very Good

Friendly staff Clean Good breakfast Delicious cocktails Bad: Minimal offer on Dinner menu Problems with the lift

Bethseba Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.08.2022
separator

Spacious room with great viewing, recommended!

great river viewing

Yunkai Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.07.2022
separator

Good

The lady at the reception did not even greet us on arrival. Just asked for our credit card. The elevator was broken and we had to use the staff elevator. That was not a problem if the receptionist had informed us when we arrived. We stood 10 minutes outside the elevator waiting for it. Unacceptable.

Melanie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.07.2022
separator

Awesome

everything is perfect. Very friendly staffs.

Jie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022
separator
Contact

Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss
Rheinallee 1
41460 Neuss
Germany