Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews for the Crowne Plaza Hotel Düsseldorf - Neuss.

Very Good

Room ! Pool ! Bad: Good for families

Muhammad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.02.2024
separator

Exceptional

My kids love the swimming pool.

M Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.02.2024
separator

Wonderful

Everything was good except the bathroom. Bad: Low shower, to be improved.

Timo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.02.2024
separator

Good location by the River

Nice location by the River. Restaurant staff were very good……as were any staff we interacted with. Food was extremely expensive, and poor selection of vegetarian options……but the food we did have was very tasty…..the serving staff were excellent.

Amanda Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 01.02.2024
separator

MIXED FEELINGS

I'll try to summarize my experience in this hotel. Reception was fine, a very nice Syrian man made our check-in and the room was perfect. Extremely comfortable bed, very operational working area and nice decor in the room. The bathroom was fine, but the gap with the bathtub is too high. Now we come to the uncomfortable part of the story: the restaurant. It was around 8pm when we get there and it was busy; 4 people were running like a headless chicken around. They were blocked: no solutions, no service... We wait for more than 15 minutes to have the menu and we had to go to the bar to get a copy. After more than 20 minutes, no one was coming to take our order and we went to the bar again. The choice is very limited, but the food was acceptable, I can't say so about the service. Very little English, no will to give a good service and no interest in what they were doing. We reported to the reception that night and again the day after, as they wanted to charge us with wines we din't drink as we ordered bier. The hotel is very convenient, but the restaurant is chaotic and it vanish the rest of the service (mainly cleanness and reception).

Jorge B Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 30.01.2024
separator

Exceptional

Alles

Barbara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2024
separator

Exceptional

Swimming pool was very cool ?? Bad: 2 small beds together is not a king size bed ?

Sameh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2024
separator

Excellent

Room was clean and spacious, the breakfast was good too. Bad: The WiFi was very weak I had to use my data

Nabeel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.01.2024
separator

Wonderful

Big and spacious room Bad: Amaaaaazing bath

Amanda Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.01.2024
separator

Very Good

Nice room and staff Bad: Nothing in the hotel, surroundings at night are little less comfortable

Miranda Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2024
separator

Exceptional

The guys who speak Arabic are really helpful and amazing with your gest, giving both of them 5 stars

Mohammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.01.2024
separator

Very Good

1. the staff were very helpful. 2. the bed was comfortable. 3. the location and the view. Bad: 1. the old bathroom need an urgent renovation. 2. room temperature were not able to be adjusted. 3. probably because of the new year time, quite a number of small kids are travelling and they started to cry as 6am. Would be good to consider put travellers with kids in the same zone/ on the same floor. 4. the tidiness of room, we found a liquor bottle in the first room we took.

Qing Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.01.2024
separator

Wonderful

Lack of parking space within the building premises.

Mai Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.12.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Ilinka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023
separator

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Mile Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023
separator

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Duygu Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Amjad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023
separator

5 minute drive from downtown Dusseldorf.

The swimming pool is a decent size and offers plenty of towels, and there is both a small gym and two saunas. Breakfast offered a great selection of hot and cold items, good coffee, juices, etc etc. Big, bright, clean dining room with plenty of space and a phenomenal view of the Dusseldorf Mast Tower. Friendly, efficient staff.

Miriam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023
separator

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Juan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023
separator

Exceptional

Alles Super

Bartosz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023
separator

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Kevin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2023
separator

The hotel was extremely comfortable and the restaurant which is within the hotel was excellent too.

the rooms were very spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable. The shower is perhaps the best shower I have had when travelling for work Bad: It was a little further away from where we wanted to be, but that is not the fault of the hotel

Chris Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023
separator

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Nina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023
separator

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Kamil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Ellen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023
separator

Nice and tidy hotel in good location.

Location near shopping centre, park, highway, hotel interior, nice staff. Bad: Bathroom smelled a bit musty, prefer walk in shower instead of bath, rather separate the toilet, light from lamps in room could be brighter.

Anita Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2023
separator

well managed business hotel

All very good Bad: none

Tassilo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2023
separator

Very confortable beds and good location

The rooms were big and spacious, and the beds were one of the most confortable we've ever tried. Super quiet in the mornings so we could rest very well. Bad: The AC was impossible to disconnect, always was working and the room temperature was a bit cold. There's not control about the room temperature and this was the worst point in the hotel.

Edgar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2023
separator
Contact

Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss
Rheinallee 1
41460 Neuss
Germany