Hotel reviews

Reviews from guests to our Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss.

Exceptional

Very beautiful and clean room, wonderful breakfast, everything perfect Bad: -

Irina on Booking.com, 10.12.2019
separator

Excellent service and care for families with children

The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful given we had a baby with us, they immediately provided the room keys despite arriving earlier than the check-in time. They also delivered a baby cot into the room. The swimming pool is nice and heated, and perfect to relax and play with kids. Furniture is new, modern, and one of our rooms had a nice river view. Very happy with our stay! Bad: The restaurant and bar staff are very nice and friendly, but the food takes very long to arrive.

Dana on Booking.com, 09.12.2019
separator

Very Good

Location Bad: Bed and too expensive breakfast and autopark

Gg on Booking.com, 08.12.2019
separator

Awesome

Very clean, quite and nice hotel. Swimming pool was open till 23.00 pm open which was very comfortable! Bad: Price could be little lower

Fatima on Booking.com, 07.12.2019
separator

Good

Facilities. Bad: Cold in the room.

Jackob12 on Booking.com, 06.12.2019
separator

Outstanding

A fantastic24 hrs in luxury Thank you Crowne Plaza

Roger on Booking.com, 01.12.2019
separator

good value with a view.

The staff were really friendly and helpful and the view from my room over the river Rhein really gorgeous. Bad: one can feel the age of the property...

Areal88 on Booking.com, 29.11.2019
separator

Good

Amazing CS - Everyone is super friendly, very understanding and offer a solution to your query straight away

Philipp on Booking.com, 26.11.2019
separator

Very Good

Staff is amazing, clean hotel, view on Rhine river is amazing Bad: I slept the first day without warming system (wasn’t working) Location was far from messe Düsseldorf where i have my business meetings also far from city center and kings street.

Elsaid on Booking.com, 21.11.2019
separator

Good

Room space Bad: No business center

Ok on Booking.com, 21.11.2019
separator

Perfect for a visit to Dusseldorf

For a high building the lifts were very efficient with little or no waiting time Bad: Better bacon!

Thos on Booking.com, 15.11.2019
separator

Good

Friendly staff, good price. Close enough to a train station. Bad: Restaurant was not open for lunch. Showers were very small and very slippery. I hurt myself in the shower, the mat they provided slipped also. Had to travel far to go out to dinner.

Kenneth on Booking.com, 14.11.2019
separator

A great place to stay in Dusseldorf.

The service people. They are all excellent in their specific roles. Bad: The restaurant menu is very limited, especially for dinner.

Djik on Booking.com, 14.11.2019
separator

Good

The room was big and as well the barhroom.. the swimming pool and the sauna are ok. The placements of the hotel was great, in front of the river, very comfortable if you have a dog. Bad: The room was too cold in November, and the sauna was maybe top warm (around 100 degrees)

Sabrina on Booking.com, 11.11.2019
separator

Exceptional

all is ok

Luis on Booking.com, 03.11.2019
separator

i loved this hotel

if you don't need to be at the center of Dusseldorf i recomend you to take this hotel - its a great hotel. the hotel is a bit old - but it's renovated and the rooms are nice, big and looks like 5 stars hotel rooms should look like. you will have everything you need in your room, and the staff is also nice. you will have free parking very close to the hotel which is great and it's close to a big mall. i can't say anything bad on this hotel and i actually recomend it - also to my close friends that comes to dusseldorf.

itamar b on TripAdvisor, 31.10.2019
separator

Exceptional

Good location, looking over the Rhine Bad: Restaurant closed, bar food average and pricey

Anonymous on Booking.com, 26.10.2019
separator

Exceptional

Perfect view from the window (all day / all night). Good service, great location (close to shopping center). It has also an underground parking.

Iana on Booking.com, 18.10.2019
separator

Great rooms, fantastic sleep, very nice and sympathetic staff

Everything was perfect - the price was really low compared to what we got - great rooms, spacious bathrooms, fantastic sleep. We can highly recommend this hotel! Bad: The location where it is at is not really picturesque but you are so close by to everything it didn't really matter! Its about the feeling inside.

Stefanie on Booking.com, 15.10.2019
separator

Exceptional

Rooms , facility , pool everything is perfectly maintained With top notch customer service Bad: Perfect place for comfort

Rahul on Booking.com, 11.10.2019
separator

Very Good

breakfast was good. location: quite far off from the city Bad: location: no neighbourhood

Rainer on Booking.com, 11.10.2019
separator

A great stay

I came for a food show in Cologne. This hotel is about one hour away but has the train station about 8/10 minutes walk. The right train would leave you exactly in front of the show. The rooms are really nice. In general a great experience. Bad: When it rains..it is not that nice to walk to the station.

Eduardo on Booking.com, 09.10.2019
separator

Very Good

The bartender miguel very friendly ! Bad: My credit card Was charged twice, After i emailed the property, they answered with the sentence “actually we didn’t charged u twice” like i was an idiot and dont know whats happening to my bank account. Anyways i sent them picture with both withdraws , and imediately sent me the money back.

Cristian on Booking.com, 06.10.2019
separator

Good

It was cold in the room and downstares in the restaurant

Aleksandra on Booking.com, 04.10.2019
separator

Exceptional

Alles

Anonymous on Booking.com, 03.10.2019
separator

Good

Nice place, very clean and comfortable hotel. We lived in the 6th floor and the scenery is beautiful. Bad: The breakfast is expensive.

Chenchen on Booking.com, 29.09.2019
separator

Good

The bathroom/shower tap was stiff and not functioning properly

Innocent on Booking.com, 26.09.2019
separator

A great business hotel in a beautiful and convenient location

The Crowne Plaza Neuss is a recently refurbished hotel with well appointed spacious rooms. The hotel is located on the banks of the Rhine, and as a bonus free street parking is generally available. A large shopping centre is within walking distance. The staff are friendly and professional.

Alexander V on TripAdvisor, 26.09.2019
separator

Big sweeming pool and sauna.

Great food for breakfast. Very good options from herbs tea to orange chose and homemade cheese cake!

Andrey on Booking.com, 24.09.2019
separator

Good

Free parking around hotel. Bad: Very expensive breakfast, bad WiFi connection, I need to change key card 4 times in 3 days...

Aleksandar on Booking.com, 22.09.2019
separator
Contact

Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss
Rheinallee 1
41460 Neuss
Germany