COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews for the Crowne Plaza Hotel Düsseldorf - Neuss.

Exceptional

Hersey çok güzeldi

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2021
separator

Exceptional

It was great, second time here. I really enjoyed everything.

Eva Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2021
separator

Exceptional

Alles

Brahim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2021
separator

Brilliant Hotwl

Bar staff friendly and always remember what you have, if you don’t want the bar menu in the evening you can eat in the restaurant. Very clean hotel. Stay here everytime I travel for work in Düsseldorf

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 18.09.2021
separator

Cons and pros

-My negative experience is one bottle of water is free but next 0.75L is 10€. - pool and spa is closed due to covid issue -personnel is so friendly and helpfull. Although it is not in the menu, They preapared a tost for our 4 years old daughter - superior room is quite large -we have arrived hotel one night before, main restaurant is closed because of inedaquate number of visitors. That is what personnel say - you can eat at the bar but menu is very poor with afew choice - rooms are cleaned once in two days due to covid 19 situation

Sinan Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 17.09.2021
separator

Great stay. perfect location

the room was clean and well presented. Breakfast was lovely Bad: The bar meals menu was quite limited and the restaurant wasn't available

Deborah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2021
separator

Great stay even better staff and service but the bathroom could do with a little updating

Comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and a great way to start the day. Bad: The bathroom, it needs updating as the sink was showing signs of cracks and the bath was chipped and looking old.

Clint Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.09.2021
separator

Will stay again at next opportunity.

Friendly staff. Nice bar. Bad: We didn't take breakfast coz 22 EUR per person is far out of range of normal rates.

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Preis Leistung top

Patrick Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.08.2021
separator

Sweet

Stay was amazing. Customer service was awesome. My wife was acting crazy as hell but we still had a great time. I LOVE ❤ my wife! Lol ?

DeRafael Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 17.08.2021
separator

Very nice

My favorite hotel in Neuss

Anastasija Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2021
separator

Very Good

very friendly staff Bad: nothing specific

Berge Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2021
separator

Good

Thanks

Abolfazl Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.08.2021
separator

Awesome

- Bad: -

Patricia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2021
separator

Exceptional

This property was clean and customer service was very friendly Spicily the ITLIAN MAN Bad: Nothing

Yusuf Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2021
separator

Good

Breakfast price still is too expensive when the services are not 100%

Ignacio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.07.2021
separator

Very Good

Top Bad: —

Anna-lena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.07.2021
separator

Good

All of the services are perfect, except one man. His name is Frabik. We have book another room for a friend. He just wants to make a trouble to let us fail to check in, at 3:00 AM. He asked us to send the corona test by email to his personal email box. I don't heard this in whole Germany.

Huizi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.06.2021
separator

Good

Bed is comfortable Situation is good and Rhin view from the bedroom is lovely Bad: A coffee spoon at the room was not clean ?

Ignacio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.12.2020
separator

Very Good

Die Lage

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.12.2020
separator

Good

Very nice hotel, staff and view. Close to the highway connection as we needed. Bad: The pool and sauna were closed due to the Corona virus protocols

Ignacio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.12.2020
separator

Typical business hotel

Great renovation to the bedrooms, hopefully in time they will update the common areas and bathrooms to the same standard. Best thing about the hotel are the views across Düsseldorf

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 12.10.2020
separator

Room is spacious and clean

Stayed in superior room and I appreciate the spaciousness of the bathroom which has both shower and bathtub. The room is also clean and the mattress is rather comfy.

Ho Yin Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 27.09.2020
separator

Great value and friendly service

Have stayed here for one night. The hotel was not very busy. There is lots of free parking around the hotel so dont use the garage. Room was nice and had a great view. As a Spire IHG member I got a free breakfast and free drinks and snack at the bar. Not far from the city if you are with a car. Really good value.

idumancic Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 06.09.2020
separator

Good

BIG THANK YOU TO CHANTAL, so helpful and accommodating, couldn't do enough to make our stay as wonderful as possible. The rooms were clean and tidy, Bathrooms very clean. Breakfast was a little basic but plenty to go around. The best thing about our stay was the staff and the view, Lovely views of the Rhein. Very quiet hotel even though there were a few guests when we arrived. Food was limited in the restaurant but very nice all the same. Bad: The location was not the easiest to get in to Dusseldorf centre but if you don't mind a 10 minute walk to the S Bahn then this is a nice hotel to stay in.

Elaine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2020
separator

Very Good

Frühstück

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2020
separator

Super

“Very comfortable room and pleasant atmosphere Quite location,polite staff,spacious room,a lot of parking space. This property had excellent wifi connection.

Goran Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2020
separator

Good

No tea/coffee facilities in the room

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2020
separator

Shame about the service ?

Nice hotel, good price but many of the advertised services were not available. No pool, sauna or coffee making facilities, apparently due to covid. Bad: No assistance with baggage checking in. They wouldn’t even provide my wife with a trolley while I was parking the car and she had to make several trips to the room struggling with the bags. Not something you would expect from a hotel like this. I had a coffee in the morning which appeared to be complimentary as I had to help myself at a coffee machine, and they charged €3:50 to our room for a very average coffee! Not impressed.

Laurie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.08.2020
separator

Awesome

Was alles top ?

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.08.2020
separator
Contact

Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss
Rheinallee 1
41460 Neuss
Germany