Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews for the Crowne Plaza Hotel Düsseldorf - Neuss.

Good place to stay a night or two.

It’s a 4 star hotel and in general we are happy with our stay here. Design of room, beds, the city view, SPA looks nice but we had no time to try it. Bad: Although the room was really clean, bathroom could be better cleaned. There was calc traces on the tub and on the marble tiles, and lot of dust on power socket. The door of the room has a gap so we could hear the people going trough corridor. Some neighbors had a noisy music in rooms so we could hear that too.

Nenad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.05.2022
separator

Exceptional

Like always...everything it's perfect!! In love with this place

Olgettag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.05.2022
separator

Awesome

Free parking Bad: Horrible shower design

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.05.2022
separator

Exceptional

All was good.

Marko Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.05.2022
separator

Very Good

clean, spacious and quiet Bad: not reachable via phone or messages

Jianfeng Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.05.2022
separator

good for business trips

great breakfast Bad: a bit remote location

Stepan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.05.2022
separator

Very Good

The room was very comfortable with great view on the river! Very good breakfast indeed!

Effrosyni Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.05.2022
separator

Düsseldorf

Room and pool was great Bad: Wifi in our room was not that strong

Richard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022
separator

Awesome

very good breakfast and restaurant. sauna and swimming pool is included in price.

Roberts Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.04.2022
separator

Awesome

Die Lage

Kai Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.03.2022
separator

Confortable stay in good location

Nice clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff. plenty of parking in the area around the hotel. Under the hotel limited and expensive. Bad: In the first room was a nearly constant beeping sound from the bathroom. in the second room you could hear water valves opening and closing from the neighbors. Diner menu is very limited in choice.

Jos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.03.2022
separator

Okay but some facilities need maintenance.

The breakfast, swimming pool and location are good. The view to the Rhine river is a plus Bad: The hotel is a little bit outdated. The lock chain in our room was broken and the elevator needs maintenance.

Nadia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.03.2022
separator

Very Good

The pool is nice for kids. The room is spacious and quiet. Bad: There is no room service during the stay, even we put the label on our door requesting the cleaning.

Jasminejue Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.03.2022
separator

Exceptional

Everything was perfect. Kids loved the swimming pool. Very helpful staff. Clean & modern rooms.

M Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.03.2022
separator

FIVE ⭐️

Everything is fine! Close to shops and cafés. Clean, comfortable, wonderful hostess! I recommend it Bad: sve odlicno

Goran Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.02.2022
separator

Exceptional

top Adresse

Christopher Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.02.2022
separator

Exceptional

Staff very helpful and friendly. Bad: The fact that there was no free parking.

Louise Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.01.2022
separator

Awesome

the pool was nice for the kids Bad: understandable but it felt like they where short staffed

Stephen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.01.2022
separator

Good

the Rhein view is perfect Bad: they are not coming to clean your room unless you insist them and request them several times

Elnaz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.01.2022
separator

Exceptional

Everything was Amazing

Denis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2022
separator

good location and pet friendly

superb location for nice walks at the Rhein with your dog. Short distance to Düsseldorf. Bad: my TV never got fixed.

Rene Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2022
separator

Exceptional

One more time it's perfect....thanks very much....

Olgettag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.12.2021
separator

Very Good

The breakfast was superb and the friendliness of the staff was excellent!

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.12.2021
separator

Awesome

Breakfast was great. The staff (especially Frau Bartz) was exceptional, the food excellent. Bad: The elevators were out of order.

Karin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.11.2021
separator

It was ok but price/performance a bit higher.

Recepton Welcome and Breakfast is good. We enjoyed for breakfast. Bad: Wifi connection was not good enough. Room is clean but some products missing like slippers, toothbrush etc. they should be presenting in room without asking room service. bathroom has problem with water drainage while taking shower. and noisy shower tap. (room 944).

Semih Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2021
separator

Very nice stay

View on the Rhein Bad: Flies coming into the room due to humid weather conditions, missing some tea in the room

Charlotte Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.11.2021
separator

Exceptional

It's perfect everything...we come back for 100

Olgettag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.10.2021
separator

Exceptional

Hersey çok güzeldi

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2021
separator

Exceptional

It was great, second time here. I really enjoyed everything.

Eva Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2021
separator

Brilliant Hotwl

Bar staff friendly and always remember what you have, if you don’t want the bar menu in the evening you can eat in the restaurant. Very clean hotel. Stay here everytime I travel for work in Düsseldorf

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 18.09.2021
separator
Contact

Crowne Plaza Düsseldorf - Neuss
Rheinallee 1
41460 Neuss
Germany